Tupper’s Excellent, Adventure-filled Day

15 Aug

This morning, I was super excited…

IMG_b8k3n1.jpg

I’m just saying…we could watch Law & Order: SVU instead of the news…

…Something told me today was going to be different.

And I was right. Mom said, “Come on, Tuppy. We’re going to see Momma T at Bryant!” Oh boy, oh boy, I’m beyond ecstatic.

TupperTidbits-fall2015_1.jpg

Ma! MA! Can you turn the AC up, please? It’s “gettin’ hot in hrrrre”…BOL!

So we hopped in the Subaru and headed to campus. When we got there, Ma lifted my feather-light body out of the car and gave me my ball. MY BALL!!

IMG_20170815_093249562.jpg

Come on, Ma… throw the ball!!

Then…

IMG_qxh4qj

BACON!!!

I got kisses and a paw massage.

IMG_pcttqt.jpg

Put some elbow grease into it, Ma.

Got to suckle my old friend, Lenny Lamb.

IMG_-gfruit.jpg

I’ve missed you, pal.

It was an exciting start to the day! Tomorrow, I’ll post what happened next…

4 Responses to “Tupper’s Excellent, Adventure-filled Day”

  1. Allan August 16, 2017 at 3:09 am #

    Sounds and looks like you had a great day. Thanks for sharing

    • Me August 16, 2017 at 1:07 pm #

      Thanks! More to come later today!

  2. Kimberly Massaroco August 17, 2017 at 12:23 pm #

    How has this blog existed for so long without me knowing about it? I am a HUGE fan of Tupper!!

    • Me August 17, 2017 at 12:45 pm #

      That’s because my Ma doesn’t update it as often as she should!!

Leave a Reply

