Study break!

18 Dec

Okay, the semester is ALMOST over…Or maybe it’ll be over by the time you read this.

Take a little study or work break and check out my #TBT video. This is me, my brother, and two sisters on the occasion of my moms coming to check us all out to see if one of us had the stuff to be the Bryant University mascot.

My first human dad, Lou, trained us all to come to the song “Reveille.”

I was first.

I’m the smartest.

I’m also now the Bryant University mascot, and the most beloved English bulldog in New England.

Luckiest one, too.

Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Study break!”

  1. Allan Bzik December 19, 2014 at 4:56 am #

    OMG all of you Bullies are so cute, but Tuppy is number 1

  2. Christina December 20, 2014 at 3:07 am #

    Tupper, you were born to shine!

    • Tuppy December 20, 2014 at 9:37 am #

      You are SOOOO right, Auntie Chrissy!

Leave a Reply

