Hey, Ma! You got a package from Amazon!

17 Nov

Listen, Ma, I know you’re super-busy at work doing your associate registrar thing, so let me help you open this package.

One second...

One second…

Let me just…I got it…I’m just going to hold it down with my right paw here, and…

Uh, ex-CYOOOZ me...

Uh, ex-CYOOOZ me…

You can just back up there, pupperazzi. I said I don’t need your help!

Hey, Ma (Woof!)

Hey, Ma (Woof!)

Ma, can you get this human with the camera outta my face? You know how I feel about cameras. And, geez…this carpet in Academic Records Office is totally disgusting!

Fine...

Fine…

I’ll turn around then…it’s none of your beeswax what’s in the box, anyway!

3 Responses to “Hey, Ma! You got a package from Amazon!”

  1. Jill Simpson November 18, 2014 at 1:43 am #

    FUNNY BOY!

  2. mary Luckemomma November 18, 2014 at 3:21 am #

    Totally Classic. Great read of the day. Thanks tuppies…oh and psst GO BULLDOGS
    #PROUDESTMAMA #WBB

    • Tuppy November 18, 2014 at 9:57 am #

      Go, Dawgs!

Leave a Reply

