When I visit

6 Nov

Here’s the deal: Wherever I go, I expect the same treatment as the most highly regarded humans. Like a king or queen for instance. If there’s a chair, I must sit in it so that everyone in the room can get a better look at me and adore me.

Tup-Chair

A seat befitting my status

But then…THIS happens.

Nice job, Auntie Kristin!

Nice job, Auntie Kristin!

Mom puts me on the floor, and they use the lint brush. Personally, I think it’s to collect my hair to sell it on the black market…I’m so famous, everyone wants a piece of me! BOL! Still got my ball, though…

Leave a Reply

